Remy Ma Might Have Cheated On Papoose — Here's Why I'm Not Losing Sleep Either Way

Love is a battlefield, and life ain’t a fairytale; “It’s Whatever.”

Ivylockewrites
ZORA

--

Photo Source: Dreamstime

I'm not going to lie: Papoose and Remy Ma have been one of my favorite hip-hop couples for quite some time.

Like many of you, I watched their story unfold over the years, and I love that they had their castle wedding, their "golden child," and seemed to be living happily ever after. This is especially true since he stood by her while she did six whole years in prison.

Nevertheless, things always look great from the outside. As I mentioned in my article about Ashanti and Nelly's reunion, Hollywood is a toxic place where most relationships are tested repeatedly and don't last for the long haul.

At any rate, let's get to the reason we're here.

Did Remy Ma Cheat on Papoose?

In case you're not well-versed in the battle rap sector, a recent incident has the internet buzzing. In the midst of hosting a battle rap competition, a contestant asserted that another battle rapper is sleeping with Remy Ma.

And although Remy undoubtedly had a life before Papoose, the couple has been together for at least 14 years. So, it would seem that…

--

--

Ivylockewrites
ZORA
Writer for

They call me “the voice of the people,” but I can only speak for myself. Find "Everything Ivy" here >> https://linktr.ee/IvyLockeWrites